Commercial ability

NCS Trade Signs - Commercial Ability - Graphic Designers

Graphic Designers

NCS Trade Signs - Commercial Ability - Electrical Engineers

Electrical Engineers

NCS Trade Signs - Commercial Ability - Civil Engineers

Civil Engineers

NCS Trade Signs - Commercial Ability - Design Engineers

Design Engineers

NCS Trade Signs - Commercial Ability - Coded Welders

Coded Welders

Consistent delivery

Dedicated tracking delivery

HIAB transportation

Express overnight

Your team, making it happen

We believe that everyone who works within our team should be accountable for their work and their actions, be clear about what is expected and possess the integrity to be honest with customers and colleagues. They should be passionate about working for NCS and consistently deliver excellence!

The NCS Team

Nigel Stevenson

Nigel Stevenson

Managing Director

nigel@ncs.uk.com

Grant Flynn

Grant Flynn

Technical Director

grant@ncs.uk.com

Kieran Spiers

Kieran Spiers

Finance Director/General Manager

kieran@ncs.uk.com

Dan Stevenson

Dan Stevenson

Operations Director

dan@ncs.uk.com

Craig Danvers

Craig Danvers

Senior Projects Manager

craig@ncs.uk.com

Adrian Allsopp

Adrian Allsopp

Production Manager

adrian@ncs.uk.com

Simon Penn

Simon Penn

Drawing Office Manager

simon@ncs.uk.com

Chris Birkin

Chris Birkin

Sales Manager

chris@ncs.uk.com

Danny Valles

Danny Valles

Business Development/Customer Account Manager

danny@ncs.uk.com

Lee Luscombe

Lee Luscombe

Customer Account Manager

lee@ncs.uk.com

Damian Taylor

Damian Taylor

Customer Account Manager

damian@ncs.uk.com

Adrian Long

Adrian Long

Customer Account Manager

adrianL@ncs.uk.com

Adam Birkin

Adam Birkin

Customer Account Manager

Adam@ncs.uk.com

Proud experts in signage

Strong core values drive our employees to perform to the highest standards, producing exceptional quality. We have an outstanding track record of consistent service which has helped us to build a strong customer focused business.