Commercial ability

Graphic Designers

Electrical Engineers

Civil Engineers

Design Engineers

Coded Welders

Consistent delivery

Dedicated tracking delivery

HIAB transportation

Express overnight

Your team, making it happen

We believe that everyone who works within our team should be accountable for their work and their actions, be clear about what is expected and possess the integrity to be honest with customers and colleagues. They should be passionate about working for NCS and consistently deliver excellence!

The NCS Team

Nigel Stevenson

Nigel Stevenson

Managing Director

nigel@ncs.uk.com

Grant Flynn

Grant Flynn

Technical Director

grant@ncs.uk.com

Kieran Spiers

Kieran Spiers

Finance Director

kieran@ncs.uk.com

Dan Stevenson

Dan Stevenson

Production Director

dan@ncs.uk.com

Laura Hoult

Laura Hoult

Marketing Director & Customer Account Manager

laura@ncs.uk.com

Danny Valles

Danny Valles

Customer Account Manager

danny@ncs.uk.com

Chris Birkin

Chris Birkin

Customer Account Manager

chris@ncs.uk.com

Steve Wilson

Steve Wilson

Customer Account Manager

stevew@ncs.uk.com

Lee Luscombe

Lee Luscombe

Quality & Training Manager

lee@ncs.uk.com

Simon Penn

Simon Penn

Drawing Office Manager

simon@ncs.uk.com

Proud experts in signage

Strong core values drive our employees to perform to the highest standards, producing exceptional quality. We have an outstanding track record of consistent service which has helped us to build a strong customer focused business.

ENQUIRE NOW